Faculty & Staff

We welcome your call or email to any  member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish Priest: Rev. Fr. Cyprian Tatah Ferdzefer

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Fr. Touchard Goula Tignoua

In Residence: Rev. Fr. George Franklin
Parish Secretary:  Ms. Anna Doward
             Rev. Mr. Emith Fludd,  
             Rev. Mr. Tonny Murray

Saint Patrick Catholic School

               Rev. Fr. Cyprian Tatah Ferdzefer, Headmaster
               Mrs. Lydia Davis, Principal
  Mrs. Deslin Simmons, Volunteer

               Tel: (340) 772-5052    Fax 772-4488